Contact TEN

texasevalnetwork@gmail.com

Mailing Address

9901 Brodie Lane, Suite 160-817

Austin, Texas 78748

Texas Evaluation Network Board Member Directory

 
TEN Executive Board

 

Jacqueline R. Stillisano, Ed.D.

Texas A&M University

TEN President

jstillisano@tamu.edu

View Bio

Jessica Wales Pugil, M.PA.

Working Partner, LLC.

TEN Vice President

Jessica@TheWorkingPartner.com

View Bio

Pernilla Johansson, Ph.D.

Texas Juvenile Justice Department

TEN Secretary

pernilla.johansson@peddis.com

View Bio

Joan Spooner Bush, Ph.D.

Dallas Independent School District

TEN Parliamentarian

mbush@dallasisd.org

View Bio

TEN Board of Directors: Members

Charita Ray-Blakely, Ph.D.

Concordia University, Texas

crayblake@gmail.com

View Bio

Shannon H. Degenhart, Ph.D.

Texas A&M University

sdegenhart@arch.tamu.edu

View Bio

David L. Doerfert, Ph.D.
Texas Tech University

david.doerfert@ttu.edu
View Bio

 

 

 

Emmerentie Oliphant, Ph.D.

Stephen F. Austin State University      

oliphante@sfasu.edu

View Bio 

Robin Tamez, M.Ed.

University of North Texas

robin.tamez@gmail.com

View Bio

 

W. Hugh Yuan, M.Ed.

Fort Worth ISD

hugh.yuan@fwisd.org

View Bio